19
Mar
10

The Hand

Ok so this is a sculpture I intended to be a card holder. It works for that, I used to play alot of poker, won a seat to the 06′ World series of poker in fact. That was before I found out the site I won it through went bankrupt and couldn’t provide said entry prize, nor the money that went with it. Now with all that said I’m considering selling it or something similar. I can’t say what it is worth, only that I have a lot of time invested, so if you’re interested in getting a really cool piece, and also helping out the podcast, throw me a price. Here it is. It was inspired by the cover of System of a Down’s self-titled debut album.



Leave a Reply

