14
Mar
10

Video trailer for The Masters of Horror Anthology

Something the editors of Triskaideka Books put together for the release. The book is due out in late April. I think however, the e-book is going on sale much sooner. I should have a definite date on it very soon.

4 Responses to “Video trailer for The Masters of Horror Anthology”


  1. 1 TC Parmelee
    March 14, 2010 at 2:59 PM

    Way cool trailer! If I buy the book, will you autograph it for me?

    • March 14, 2010 at 3:05 PM

      I’ve actually been thinking about that as I’ve had several friends and family ask the same question. What I’ll probably have to do once I find out how much they are, is post the price on the site, have those who want a copy donate to me through my PayPal link, then order several copies and have them sent to me, I’ll then sign send them out. That’s probably going to be the easiest way. But to answer your question, Well of course.

  2. March 14, 2010 at 5:43 PM

    That’s a fantastic trailer!


Leave a Reply

