01
Mar
10

Jeremy C. Shipp Audio Interview Release

****Here is the scorecard so far (TUE night) still need 7 new subscribers, need 11 more followers on twitter to reach 1000, Still no new comments on the site, need 2 more reviews on ITunes. Any combination of 2 of these things and I release on Wednesday***********

It is complete, and while I’d like to release it early, like now, I have a duty to myself and the site to make the most of this momentous opportunity to interview someone of this caliber. However, I also owe a debt of gratitude to all of the listeners who make it possible for me to continue doing this thing I enjoy, and so, I’m willing to make you all a deal. I will release the interview early, as well as his story “Those Below” read by Paul E. Cooley when two or more of the following things happen.

1. I bring in 20 new subscribers to the ShadowCast Audio Anthology

One Click to ITunes

Subscribe Via Audio Feed

Subscribe Via Email
SUBSCRIBE WITE ZENCAST
PodcastAlley.com Feeds

2. I reach 1000 Followers on Twitter

3. I get 5 new reviews on Itunes.

4. Ten new comments on any story on the site. Just go to the Episode Archive and leave a comment

5. Friday comes and I release as scheduled

Additionally, anyone who completes tasks #3 will be put in a drawing for a signed copy of Eyes and Knives by Pete Malicki (If you do Leave a review on ITunes, leave a comment here as well so I can get in touch with you if your name is drawn for the giveaway)
The ShadowCast Audio Anthology

3 Responses to “Jeremy C. Shipp Audio Interview Release”


  1. March 1, 2010 at 10:53 PM

    You’re 1 iTunes review closer to the goal.

  2. March 3, 2010 at 11:37 AM

    Two. :)evilhermit.

  3. 3 yksikoksikolme
    March 3, 2010 at 2:02 PM

    3 (in the danish version of Itunes)


Leave a Reply

