08
Jan
10

New Sponsors now on board…

I have partnered with Audible.com, they will be providing listeners with great deals they can’t get just anywhere. Visit AudiblePodcast.com/ShadowCast and get your free AudioBook today. They have over 60,000 titles to choose from, so I know they’ll have what you’re looking for. I’m going to recommend you check out Chuck Palahniuk’s books. He is best known for Fight Club, but Haunted is probably my favorite. Take my recommendation or try something else either way, doing so not only gets you the best deal possible, but it also helps support the podcast. I’d like to thank you all again for the outstanding support I’ve received so far. I also have a Listener survey posted on the Podcast site, that will help my advertisers tailor their offers to my listeners needs.


Audible.com - Download a Free Audiobook

Thanks Guys, enjoy this weeks show “Darkness Comes” by Lark Neville
Jason Warden – you much appreciative host and editor

0 Responses to “New Sponsors now on board…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

