01
Jan
10

Happy New Year to You, the Listener

I just want to say thanks to all of you who have subscribed or listened to the podcast in it’s infancy. As a listener of several podcasts myself I know it is a leap of faith to try something new, so I appreciate you continuing to come back for more each week. I also know that I still have areas where I, as the reader, can improve, and I try each week to work on these things. Practice makes perfect and all that. I have several other stories waiting in the wings that I’m very excited about, and I’m sure if the present is any indication, more will follow. I just wanted to let you all know that I truly do appreciate each and every one of you. I could do it without you, but it would be much less rewarding, and I probably wouldn’t. Here’s to hoping 2010 is even more rewarding and prosperous.

Thanks Guys
Jason Warden

0 Responses to “Happy New Year to You, the Listener”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

