31
Dec
09

New episode is ready…but…

I guess I kinda asked for it in the last post, but I’m catching a little about releasing the new Double episode early. Technically I don’t release until Friday. So I guess my concern is I haven’t really had enough time to promo this episode and build the interest these authors deserve. So here’s the deal, I don’t want to be sitting back obsessively going over the numbers while I should be celebrating, wondering if i should have waited, and worried I didn’t do everything I could for these fine authors. So convince me people, do for them what I could do if given more time, and build interest. Blogs are good, Tweets too, and I can be bribed, I’m not above it. I’ll check back in the morning, and make a decision tomorrow depending on the results.

Until then…

0 Responses to “New episode is ready…but…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

